DERALE PERFORMANCE is a proud sponsor of Contingency Connection’s Grassroots RACER REWARDS program posting over $60,000 in weekly contingency awards for grassroots weekend warrior racers at member tracks and series nationwide. DERALE is offering awards to approximately 18,000 racers per week, at nearly 50 tracks and series, hosting over 1500 events. Contingency Connection racing includes Circle, Dirt, Paved, Drag, Tractor Pull, Off-road, Diesel, Import, and Motorcycle events. 

For more info about Contingency Connection:

For track & series news, schedules, websites, and social media links:


2021 Contingency Connection Racer Rewards Tracks & Series

  1. 35 Raceway Park-Frankfort, OH (Dayton, Columbus, Cincinnati)
  2. Ardmore Dragway- Ardmore, OK (Oklahoma City, Wichita Falls, Dallas)
  3. Central Illinois Dragway- Havana, IL (Indianapolis, Peoria)
  4. Cherokee Dragway-Rogersville, TN (Bristol, Knoxville)
  5. Cordova International Raceway-Cordova, IL Quad Cities IA-IL (Clinton, Davenport)
  6. Crossville Dragway- Marysville, TN (Nashville, Knoxville)
  7. Douglas County Speedway/Pacific Racing -Roseburg, OR
  8. Eddyville Raceway Park- Oskaloosa, IA (Des Moines, Davenport)
  9. El Paso County Raceway- Calhan, CO (Colorado Springs, Denver)
  10. Franklin County Speedway-Copper Hill, VA (Roanoke, Blacksburg, Lynchburg)
  11. Grays Harbor Raceway-Elma, WA (Olympia, Tacoma, Seattle)
  12. Greer Dragway–Greer SC (Spartanburg, Greenville SC)
  13. Heart O’ Texas Speedway-Waco, TX (Dallas)
  14. Jackson County Speedway- Jackson, OH (Chillicothe, Columbus, Cincinnati)
  15. Kearney Raceway Park- Kearney NE (Omaha, Lincoln)
  16. Keystone Raceway Park-Avonmore, PA(Pittsburgh)
  17. Kingsport Speedway-Kingsport, TN (Bristol, Johnson City, Knoxville)
  18. Kinross Speedpark-Sault Ste. Marie, MI (Ontario, Canada)
  19. Lincoln Speedway-Lincoln, IL (Springfield, Bloomington, Peoria)
  20. Lonesome Pine Raceway- Coeburn, VA (Kingsport, Bristol, Whitesburg KY)
  21. Macon Speedway-Macon, IL (Decatur, Springfield Champaign)
  22. Mid Atlantic 90 Association-Vineland, NJ (Philadelphia PA, Baltimore MD, Trenton NJ)
  23. Mobile International Raceway- Irvington, AL (Mobile, Pensacola)
  24. Mo-Kan Dragway-Joplin, MO (Kansas City, Springfield, NW Arkansas)
  25. Moler Raceway Park-Williamsburg, Ohio (OH, KY, IN)
  26. Mountain Motorsports Park – Isom, KY (Hazard, Pikeville)
  27. New Smyrna Speedway-New Smyrna, FL (Daytona, Orlando, Jacksonville)
  28. Northern California Pro 4 Modifieds
  29. Outlaw Street Car Association (OSCA)-OH, IN, KY
  30. Phillips County Raceway-Holyoke, CO (Denver, Boulder, Cheyenne)
  31. Prescott Raceway- Prescott, AR (Shreveport, Texarkana)
  32. Richmond Raceway KY-Richmond, KY (Lexington)
  33. Senoia Raceway- Senoia, GA (Atlanta, Macon)
  34. Shady Bowl Speedway-DeGraff, Ohio (Dayton, Cincinnati, Indianapolis, Columbus)
  35. Stateline Speedway-Post Falls, ID
  36. Sturgis Dragway-Sturgis, SD
  37. Tucson Dragway-Tucson, AZ
  38. US 131 Motorsports Park- Martin, MI (Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Detroit)
  39. Valley Speedway-Grain Valley, MO (Kansas City)
  40. Volunteer Speedway- Bulls Gap, TN (Knoxville, Kingsport, Bristol)
  41. Wayne County Speedway-Orrville, OH (Akron, Mansfield, Cleveland, Columbus)
  42. World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway- Madison, IL (St. Louis, MO)